PROGRAM/EVENT INQUIRIES

Guest Services:Call 630.483.3010

Park Place Family Recreation Center
550 S. Park Blvd.
Streamwood, IL 60107

REGISTRATION INQUIRIES

Registration: Call 630.483.3025
Email: registration@spdcares.com

Park Place Family Registration
(located downstairs)
550 S. Park Blvd.
Streamwood, IL 60107

CONTACT OUR BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Leave a voicemail for one of our Park District Commissioners at 630.483.3115. 

Email our Park Board Commissioners

Adriana Armstrong; aarmstrong@spdcares.com

Rick Brogan; rbrogan@spdcares.com

Rich Janiec; rjaniec@spdcares.com

Bill Wright; bwright@spdcares.com

Raees “Rae” Yawer; ryawer@spcares.com