Select Page

MEET OUR DEDICATED STAFF

Compliance with Public Act 097-0609

Compliance with Public Act 097-0609 (Compliance Act) - Total compensation disclosure information, in compliance with PA 097-0609, is available for public inspection during regular business hours at the District's administrative office. The office address is 777 S. Bartlett Road, Streamwood. Please contact Sherri Harry, Finance Manager, to arrange a time to view the information.

ADMINISTRATION

Jeffrey Janda; CPRE

Jeffrey Janda; CPRE

Executive Director

E: jjanda@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3162

Jerzy Skowron

Jerzy Skowron

Marketing & Communications Manager

E: jskowron@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3667

Elizabeth Sampson

Elizabeth Sampson

Executive Assistant

E: esampson@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3161

TBD

TBD

Marketing Coordinator

Sherri Harry

Sherri Harry

Finance Manager

E: sharry@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3163

Noelia Frias

Noelia Frias

Human Resources Generalist

E: nfrias@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3165

RECREATION

Steven Muenz; CPRP

Steven Muenz; CPRP

Superintendent of Recreation

E: smuenz@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3091

TBD

TBD

Early Childhood & Cultural Arts

Jake Larson; CPRP

Jake Larson; CPRP

Athletics

E: jlarson@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3731

TBD

TBD

Youth Programs & Cultural Arts

E:
P: 630.483.3162

Michelle Wolverton

Michelle Wolverton

Early Childhood & Special Events

E: mwolverton@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3132

Adam Vasquez; CPRP

Adam Vasquez; CPRP

Fitness & Aquatics

E: avasquez@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3090

TBD

TBD

Aquatics Manager

Mallory Lorence

Mallory Lorence

Wedding & Event Services Manager

E: mlorence@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3169

Vicki Dalka

Vicki Dalka

Wedding & Event Coordinator

E: vdalka@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3138

PARKS

Ian Pickett; CPRP, CPO

Ian Pickett; CPRP, CPO

Superintendent of Parks & Planning

E: ipickett@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3167

Rob Burke, CPSI

Rob Burke, CPSI

Park Supervisor | Parks & Playgrounds

E: rburke@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3113

Mark Bell

Mark Bell

Custodial Manager

E: mbell@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3026

Matt Page

Matt Page

Park Supervisor | Athletic Fields

E: mpage@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3116

Steve Meyer; CPO

Steve Meyer; CPO

Facilities Manager

E: smeyer@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3331

Eddie Segueda

Eddie Segueda

Park Supervisor | Fleet & Mowing

E: esegueda@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3110

Amy Vito; CPSI

Amy Vito; CPSI

Park Manager

E: avito@spdcares.com
P: 630.483.3112630.483.3162

TBD

TBD

Horticulture Supervisor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR E-NEWSLETTER