Select Page

Plan your winter holiday break the right way, and spend it with us!

Over the course of School District U-46’s winter holiday break, patrons will be able to enjoy open swim times in our aquatic center. Just pay the daily swim fee.

Monday, December 20 1 – 4p
Tuesday, December 21 1 – 4p
Wednesday, December 22 1 – 4p & 6:15 – 8:15p
Thursday, December 23 1 – 4p
Friday, December 24 Lap Swim Only
Saturday, December 25 Closed
Sunday, December 26 1 – 4p
Monday, December 27 1 – 4p
Tuesday, December 28 1 – 4p & 6:15 – 8:15p
Wednesday, December 29 1 – 4p
Thursday, December 30 1 – 4p
Friday, December 31 1 – 4p
Saturday, January 1 Closed
Sunday, January 2 1 – 4p